top of page


The study of the Word of God with a faculty who are both academicians and pastors and who are available to you both in and out of the classroom is an important aspect of your preparation as well. It is also important that your formation takes place in an environment of community and with mentors and with others who too are also pursing personal Godliness and pastoral skills.

We hope that may the Lord greatly bless you as you work to discern His call for ministry and the place He would have you prepare for a mind for truth, a heart for God and a lifetime of ministry. 

Institutional Chief Officers


Dr. Peter Yeonsoon Kim

President and Chief Academic Officer


Rev. William Wook Choi

Chief Operations Officer

Assistant Board Secretary for the Chancellor


Dr. Samuel Ohdal Kwon

Chairman of the board of directors

Presidents/Executive Directors


Dr. Jong-Wook Kim

Executive Director, D. Min. Program

Rev. Dongguk Park

Executive Director, Russia Campus

Dr. Gyu Bo Cho

Executive Director, Kenya Campus

Dr. Hojang Ki

Executive Director, Ocenia Campus

Dr. Chan Young Choi

Executive Director, Europe Campus 

Institutional Directors


Vice President of Development



Director of Enrollment Management

Director of DMin Program

Director of Diploma and Bachelor Program

Director of Finance

언어를 감지갈리시아어구자라트어그루지야어그리스어네덜란드어네팔어노르웨이어덴마크어독일어라오어라트비아어라틴어러시아어루마니아어리투아니아어마라티어마오리어마케도니아어말레이어말라가시어말라얄람어몰타어몽골어몽어바스크어버마어베트남어벨로루시어벵골의보스니아어불가리아어세르비아어세부아노세소토어소말리아어순다어스와힐리어스웨덴어스페인어슬로바키아어슬로베니아어신할라어아랍어아르메니아어아이슬란드어아이티프랑스말아일랜드어아제르바이잔어아프리칸스어알바니아어에스토니아어에스페란토말영어요루바어우르두어우즈베크어우크라이나어웨일즈어이그보어이디시어이탈리아어인도네시아어일본어자바어줄루어중국어(간체)중국어(번체)체와어체코어카자흐어카탈로니아어칸나다어칸나다어크로아티아어타갈로그어타밀어타직어태국어터키어텔루구어펀자브어페르시아어포르투갈어폴란드어프랑스어핀란드어하우사어한국어헝가리어히브리어힌디어
음성 기능은 200자로 제한됨
옵션 : 역사 : 피드백 : Donate 닫기
Academic Deans


Academic Dean, Theology (New Testament)

Academic Dean, Biblical Studies (Old Testament)

Academic Dean, Missiology

Academic Dean, Pastoral Theology

bottom of page